Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare -  - OB-GYN

Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare

OB-GYN located in Henry County, Martinsville, VA & Rockingham County, Eden, NC

50 total reviews

Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley R.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very good doctor
Amy R.
Submitted 07/12/18
Always respectful attitudes and true concern for their patient's wellbeing.
Monique S.
Submitted 06/28/18
The place is clean and they made my time there as pleasent as it could be.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr. Mbacke was very nice and did not mind answering any questions I had. I would recommend Dr. Mbacke’s practice
Maggie C.
Submitted 03/13/18
Awesome. Quick & efficient!
Mary W.
Submitted 03/09/18
Enjoyed the pleasant relaxed atmosphere. Would highly recommend the services to anyone needing gyn services.
Seraina D.
Submitted 03/04/18
They were acomidating to me having to be a few minutes late and filling out the paperwork there. They held my spot open even though I was late, and the lady doctor was so so friendly, making sure to inform me of what she was doing and talking options over with me and being very informative and conviderate of the prose and khans and expences.
Millicent P.
Submitted 02/24/18
This was my first time seeing Dr. Makunda Abdul-Mbacke, she is a excellent doctor.
Deborah M.
Submitted 02/15/18
Everyone in the office, from reception to the doctor, was friendly and professional. Dr. Mbacke does not make you feel rushed. She listens to you and takes the time to explain things. Very thorough and approachable. I felt very comfortable with her.
Jordan L.
Submitted 02/15/18
Nurse practitioner was extremely nice and professional!
Mary C.
Submitted 02/13/18
I was pleased with my appt. My concerns were addressed to my satisfaction. I will go back to Dr Abdul-Mbacke again.
Kathy A.
Submitted 01/25/18
Great care! Highly recommended!
Andrea J.
Submitted 01/06/18
My experience was so comfortable and easy, and everyone was helpful and kind. I got every question answered and felt like my health and comfort was really the top priority. A wonderful choice for any woman.
Chassidy L.
Submitted 12/14/17
Staff was very professional and friendly.
Tammy C.
Submitted 12/08/17
Everyone is very nice and trying to help me.
Virginia Z.
Submitted 12/07/17
Combes was really kind and caring!
Allison H.
Submitted 11/30/17
IT went great
Belinda S.
Submitted 11/15/17
Kathy is Wonderful! She was thorough, kind and professional.
Brandi D.
Submitted 10/24/17
My visits to Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare are always pleasant and informative. The staff is caring and highly efficient. Dr. Mbacke always listens and has an awesome bedside manner. She is the only OB-GYN in Martinsville/ Henry County that I trust
Paige H.
Submitted 10/18/17
Sweetest staff and doctor I have ever met!!!♡♡♡Super caring and just plain out wonderful!!!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please note that we do accept self pay patients. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
Cigna
Gateway Health
Medicare
OptimaHealth
United Healthcare