Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare -  - OB-GYN

Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare

OB-GYN located in Henry County, Martinsville, VA & Rockingham County, Eden, NC

4.82/5 Star Rating
83 total reviews

Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Was a little late starting but they were friendly and Dr was great!!! Enjoyed the experience will continue to go
Debra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Everyone was very nice an friendly,office is nice an clean,very inviting
Vanessa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Took her time and talked to me about my issues.
Chyam E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Everyone was so sweet and kind and made it a very comfortable and private experience.
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
My visit was fantastic. She made me feel comfortable and addressed all my needs and concerns. She is very organized and meticulous, which is an outstanding quality to have, as I feel safe under her care. I felt that I was as able to tell her all of my past medical conditions without fear or judgement. I highly recommend to any woman in search of a OBGYN to go see Dr. Abdul-Mbacke. Her office staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. During my time at the office, I felt the staff put my needs first, although I knew they have multiple patients.
Brianna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Wonderful,helpful,friendly staff in both locations! Addressed my concerns in a very timely manner! Service’s are amazing ♥️
Norma V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Great doctor and staff. gladly recommend it.
Cecily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Everyone was extremely nice, never felt judged, rushed or misinformed.
Kimberly M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Everything went very well and I was pleased
Kimberly M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
the visit that i have had have been very polite and friendly. I would give a 4 star
Alexa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Great staff who really cares about their clients.
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Always get great care and attention, many years of trust in this provider!!
Alexus H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Very nice experience!
Hailey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Very nice !
Angie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Wondrful
Wendi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Pleasant, informative, and excellent healthcare provider.
Sufiah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
I am absolutely in love with Dr. Abdul Love Her. She is wonderful her mother that works at the front Desk also wonderful. there’s also the wonderful well mannered and polite definitely gets the job done Sarah that is more than wonderful !!! everyone there is super helpful and super nice .it’s almost like dealing with family LOL I highly recommend this place appreciate the staff and most of all the doctor which is one educated beautiful woman and I have no concerns when it is time for me to go in to Labor and deliver .. this woman moves like lightning she is on top of everything that is supposed to be don and test results it’s like if this she’s superwoman !! I do think God for this wonderful place and wonderful doctors The place is full of different races which is even more comfortable for those that are Hispanic white black etc.makes a huge difference
Carly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Very comfortable and nice.
Penny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Very friendly people. They make you feel like your family.
Debra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Very nice staff,an friendly atmosphere,good place to go if any one looking for a doctor

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please note that we do accept self pay patients. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
Cigna
Gateway Health
Medicare
OptimaHealth
United Healthcare
Virginia Premier Health Plan