4.84/5
Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare -  - OB-GYN

Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Henry County, Martinsville, VA & Eden, NC

38 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Andrea J.
Submitted 01/06/18
My experience was so comfortable and easy, and everyone was helpful and kind. I got every question answered and felt like my health and comfort was really the top priority. A wonderful choice for any woman.
Chassidy L.
Submitted 12/14/17
Staff was very professional and friendly.
Tammy C.
Submitted 12/08/17
Everyone is very nice and trying to help me.
Virginia Z.
Submitted 12/07/17
Combes was really kind and caring!
Allison H.
Submitted 11/30/17
IT went great
Belinda S.
Submitted 11/15/17
Kathy is Wonderful! She was thorough, kind and professional.
Brandi D.
Submitted 10/24/17
My visits to Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare are always pleasant and informative. The staff is caring and highly efficient. Dr. Mbacke always listens and has an awesome bedside manner. She is the only OB-GYN in Martinsville/ Henry County that I trust
Paige H.
Submitted 10/18/17
Sweetest staff and doctor I have ever met!!!♡♡♡Super caring and just plain out wonderful!!!
Melanie F.
Submitted 10/17/17
Highly recommend! The NP Cathy is phenomenal. Really takes her time to get to know you and discuss concerns.
Lakrisha W.
Submitted 10/03/17
The wait would be my only issue.
Melody W.
Submitted 09/30/17
Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Tellisa U.
Submitted 09/28/17
Very nice nurses and loved the pa she explained everything to me and took time to make me feel like they were concerned about me and not trying to rush me thru
Savanna M.
Submitted 09/12/17
Was very helpful and everyone was very nice
Shannon T.
Submitted 09/01/17
Good experience doctor and assistant doctor very friendly
Kerri L.
Submitted 08/15/17
Everyone was very welcoming. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful. I'd definitely recommend!!
Laura Ann M.
Submitted 08/03/17
This was my first visit to Dr. Abdul-Mbacke's office and I was impressed! She and her staff made me feel so comfortable talking about my issues. She listened to every concern I had and made me feel like she truly cared and was invested in my health. Before coming to her office, I did much research in which office I should choose and I'm confident I made the right choice!
Rachel M.
Submitted 08/03/17
Kind and caring staff. Waiting to be seen isn't very long, so for me that's a plus.
Laura M.
Submitted 08/01/17
This was my first visit to Dr. Abdul-Mbacke's office and I was impressed! She and her staff made me feel so comfortable talking about my issues. She listened to every concern I had and made me feel like she truly cared and was invested in my health. Before coming to her office, I did much research on which office I should chose and I'm confident I made the right choice!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please note that we do accept self pay patients. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
Cigna
Gateway Health
Medicare
OptimaHealth
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location