4.84/5
Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare -  - OB-GYN

Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Henry County, Martinsville, VA & Eden, NC

38 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Savanna M.
Submitted 10/13/18
Didn't have a long wait
Angela T.
Submitted 10/11/18
Everything was great except getting my appointment as the last one of the day I didn't get all the tests I needed done in one day so I will have to pay another office visit to get the rest of the tests done. Staff was very polite and easy to work with. NP was wonderful. Didn't meet the doctor.
Leah B.
Submitted 10/07/18
Doctor was pleasant and informative. She didn't rush the visit and answered any questions I had.
Amanda L.
Submitted 10/04/18
Super nice and informative, no rush at all.
Rachel B.
Submitted 09/20/18
The staff were funny and helpful. I was super nervous going in but so relaxed going out. 10/10 for the advice and understanding.
Amber C.
Submitted 09/02/18
Everything went very well.
Mendenhall L.
Submitted 08/22/18
It was relaxing and the doctor was very friendly.
Tanesha S.
Submitted 07/18/18
I highly recommend Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare. The staff was very pleasant from the time I walked in until I left. Dr Abdul-Mbacke was also very pleasant, very thorough, and I felt very comfortable with the care I received!
Ashley R.
Submitted 07/18/18
Very good doctor
Amy R.
Submitted 07/12/18
Always respectful attitudes and true concern for their patient's wellbeing.
Monique S.
Submitted 06/28/18
The place is clean and they made my time there as pleasent as it could be.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr. Mbacke was very nice and did not mind answering any questions I had. I would recommend Dr. Mbacke’s practice
Maggie C.
Submitted 03/13/18
Awesome. Quick & efficient!
Mary W.
Submitted 03/09/18
Enjoyed the pleasant relaxed atmosphere. Would highly recommend the services to anyone needing gyn services.
Seraina D.
Submitted 03/04/18
They were acomidating to me having to be a few minutes late and filling out the paperwork there. They held my spot open even though I was late, and the lady doctor was so so friendly, making sure to inform me of what she was doing and talking options over with me and being very informative and conviderate of the prose and khans and expences.
Millicent P.
Submitted 02/24/18
This was my first time seeing Dr. Makunda Abdul-Mbacke, she is a excellent doctor.
Deborah M.
Submitted 02/15/18
Everyone in the office, from reception to the doctor, was friendly and professional. Dr. Mbacke does not make you feel rushed. She listens to you and takes the time to explain things. Very thorough and approachable. I felt very comfortable with her.
Jordan L.
Submitted 02/15/18
Nurse practitioner was extremely nice and professional!
Mary C.
Submitted 02/13/18
I was pleased with my appt. My concerns were addressed to my satisfaction. I will go back to Dr Abdul-Mbacke again.
Kathy A.
Submitted 01/25/18
Great care! Highly recommended!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please note that we do accept self pay patients. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
Cigna
Gateway Health
Medicare
OptimaHealth
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location