Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare -  - OB-GYN

Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare

OB-GYN located in Henry County, Martinsville, VA & Rockingham County, Eden, NC

71 total reviews

Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce N.
Submitted 05/28/22
I have nothing to complain about...very Professional
Shannon C.
Submitted 05/27/22
I thank y’all for everything y’all done for me y’all are the best
Vanessa N.
Submitted 05/21/22
Jinean is awesome!
Janae C.
Submitted 05/16/22
GREAT EXPERIENCE!!
Valeria C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great Experience
Sharon K.
Submitted 04/30/22
They were running behind but other than that everything else was great
Samantha A.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great doctor .
Cecily C.
Submitted 04/23/22
She was a bit rough doing the pap-smear but other than that it was fine.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 04/22/22
Was a little late starting but they were friendly and Dr was great!!! Enjoyed the experience will continue to go
Debra W.
Submitted 04/02/22
Everyone was very nice an friendly,office is nice an clean,very inviting
Vanessa N.
Submitted 04/01/22
Took her time and talked to me about my issues.
Chyam E.
Submitted 01/14/22
Everyone was so sweet and kind and made it a very comfortable and private experience.
Christina M.
Submitted 12/07/21
My visit was fantastic. She made me feel comfortable and addressed all my needs and concerns. She is very organized and meticulous, which is an outstanding quality to have, as I feel safe under her care. I felt that I was as able to tell her all of my past medical conditions without fear or judgement. I highly recommend to any woman in search of a OBGYN to go see Dr. Abdul-Mbacke. Her office staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. During my time at the office, I felt the staff put my needs first, although I knew they have multiple patients.
Brianna M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Wonderful,helpful,friendly staff in both locations! Addressed my concerns in a very timely manner! Service’s are amazing ♥️
Norma V.
Submitted 11/22/21
Great doctor and staff. gladly recommend it.
Cecily C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Everyone was extremely nice, never felt judged, rushed or misinformed.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Everything went very well and I was pleased
Kimberly M.
Submitted 07/16/21
the visit that i have had have been very polite and friendly. I would give a 4 star
Alexa C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great staff who really cares about their clients.
Amy M.
Submitted 07/10/21
Always get great care and attention, many years of trust in this provider!!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please note that we do accept self pay patients. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
Cigna
Gateway Health
Medicare
OptimaHealth
United Healthcare