Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare -  - OB-GYN

Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare

OB-GYN located in Henry County, Martinsville, VA & Rockingham County, Eden, NC

4.82/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
This is my second review, and they are absolutely great! I would recommend them to anyone
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Love the Doctor and the staff they are all as kind as can be and they care about your well-being. When I went for my first visit they where on top of things and getting me the treatment I need. Thank y'all so very much
Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I love how she cares
Maggie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Love being a patient here for several years now! First time seeing NP and she was absolutely great! Easy to ask questions and understood all of her answers! Made me feel comfortable from start to finish!
Norma V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
The NP was so knowledgeable and friendly, the lab tech was awesome, (didn’t even feel the needle) the front staff was nice too and the place is very clean. I definitely recommend it.
Dominique A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
My visit was with the nurse practitioner whom is always very efficient, friendly, informed, and gentle. Other members of the nurse team at times seem a bit unprepared for appointments and this location sometimes seems under stocked.
Linda D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
I am fully satisfied with your office, except for one thing. The wait seems to long before I actually see the Dr. Other than that I am so blessed to finally find someone who can actually help me
Franci S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Amazing staff!
Kassandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
She was wonderful , we are new patients and she was amazing . Thank you
Franci S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Wasn’t a long wait time. The staff were extremely friendly & informative!
Kenetra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
She was absolutely amazing!! She talked to me like she knew me all my life she was so down to earth and I loved that!!
Maya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Everyone was so kind and a pleasure to be around
Veronica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Always great service
Joyce N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
I have nothing to complain about...very Professional
Shannon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I thank y’all for everything y’all done for me y’all are the best
Vanessa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Jinean is awesome!
Janae C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
GREAT EXPERIENCE!!
Valeria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Great Experience
Sharon K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
They were running behind but other than that everything else was great
Samantha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Great doctor .

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please note that we do accept self pay patients. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
Cigna
Gateway Health
Medicare
OptimaHealth
United Healthcare
Virginia Premier Health Plan