Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare -  - OB-GYN

Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare

OB-GYN located in Henry County, Martinsville, VA & Rockingham County, Eden, NC

58 total reviews

Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brianna M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Wonderful,helpful,friendly staff in both locations! Addressed my concerns in a very timely manner! Service’s are amazing ♥️
Norma V.
Submitted 11/22/21
Great doctor and staff. gladly recommend it.
Cecily C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Everyone was extremely nice, never felt judged, rushed or misinformed.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Everything went very well and I was pleased
Kimberly M.
Submitted 07/16/21
the visit that i have had have been very polite and friendly. I would give a 4 star
Alexa C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great staff who really cares about their clients.
Amy M.
Submitted 07/10/21
Always get great care and attention, many years of trust in this provider!!
Alexus H.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very nice experience!
Hailey C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very nice !
Angie G.
Submitted 04/08/21
Wondrful
Wendi J.
Submitted 03/23/21
Pleasant, informative, and excellent healthcare provider.
Sufiah S.
Submitted 03/05/21
I am absolutely in love with Dr. Abdul Love Her. She is wonderful her mother that works at the front Desk also wonderful. there’s also the wonderful well mannered and polite definitely gets the job done Sarah that is more than wonderful !!! everyone there is super helpful and super nice .it’s almost like dealing with family LOL I highly recommend this place appreciate the staff and most of all the doctor which is one educated beautiful woman and I have no concerns when it is time for me to go in to Labor and deliver .. this woman moves like lightning she is on top of everything that is supposed to be don and test results it’s like if this she’s superwoman !! I do think God for this wonderful place and wonderful doctors The place is full of different races which is even more comfortable for those that are Hispanic white black etc.makes a huge difference
Carly R.
Submitted 03/03/21
Very comfortable and nice.
Penny R.
Submitted 01/30/21
Very friendly people. They make you feel like your family.
Debra W.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very nice staff,an friendly atmosphere,good place to go if any one looking for a doctor
Brittany C.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr Mbacke has been my choice for pregnancy every single time. There is no one I trust more to care for me and my babies during pregnancy. Dr Mbacke and her staff have been the very best!
Haley M.
Submitted 05/07/19
.
Celena K.
Submitted 03/05/19
First enjoyable Gyno visit! I will definitely be going back.
Debra W.
Submitted 02/22/19
Very nice atmosphere,an pleasant workers
Tierra H.
Submitted 02/08/19
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Piedmont Preferred Women's Healthcare, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is list of some of the plans we accept. Please note that we do accept self pay patients. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Healthkeeper
Cigna
Gateway Health
Medicare
OptimaHealth
United Healthcare